Emma Hewitt Starting Fire Acoustic EP FLAC

Emma Hewitt Starting Fire Acoustic EP Flac

For all Emma Hewitt fans and to any audiophile out there that would like to experience clean and euphoric vocals from Emma Hewitt, this post is for you.

Emma Hewitt is popularly known as the queen of trance vocalist because of her euphoric, powerful and uplifting vocal.

Starting Fire Acoustic EP by Emma Hewitt featured 9 tracks including acoustic version of Miss You Paradise, Carry Me Away, Circles, Be Your Sound, Adeline, It All Begin With You. Also included her Strings and Vocals Mix of Colours and Waiting. Get all Starting Fire acoustic EP songs in FLAC, I’ll explain how and where to download it.

Where to get Emma Hewitt FLAC

Emma Hewitt
If you have Googled anywhere but unable to find any of her Standing Fire Acoustic EP in FLAC format, you have landed on the right site!

If you’re looking to download Standing Fire FLAC for free, well, you’ll be disappointed for sure. I don’t really encourage the illegal way to download. If you’re really love HD music, why not spend a little to buy the music? Worth it after all.

Emma Hewitt FLAC Mp3 Download
So far the only site that I found that let you download Emma Hewitt music FLAC is through Juno Download. Juno gives you a few format download option to choose, from 192 – 320kbps MP3, FLAC, WAV, ALAC and AIFF format. For just £4.58 for the full Acoustic EP, you can download it after payment successful.

If you’re looking into a more detailed voice or to test out your new speakers or even Hi-fi system, Emma Hewitt is definitely the one that you need to listen to.

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Related Posts

After the review of Japanese Jazz vocalist last month, I’m back again in this audiophile post introducing Shanti, a talented vocalist and singer from Japan.


Listen to Sukie’s is a vocal Jazz album in Cantonese containing 5 audiophile songs performed by Sukie 石詠莉. The album comes with 5 amazing tracks


The latest jazz songs addition to my Hifi tracks playlist collection this week are from Danielle Eva and Hikari Aoki. Downloaded some editor’s pick tracks